Board Officers

  • Andrew Cislo

    President
    (734) 417-7465
    cisloa@milanareaschools.org
    1228 Daisy Lane Milan MI 48160
    First Elected 2014 – Term Expires 2026


    Amy Landingham

    Vice President
    (734) 755-2657
    landinghama@milanareaschools.org
    7815 Hivon Road Carleton MI 48117
    First Elected 2015 – Term Expires 2022


    Kerri Moccio

    Secretary
    (734) 484-3224
    mocciok@milanareaschools.org
    9187 Mirage Lake Drive Milan MI 48160
    First Elected 2012 – Term Expires 2024


     Janice Kiger

    Treasurer
    (734) 439-1761
    kigerj@milanareaschools.org
    12110 Bunce Road Milan MI 48160
    First Elected in 2007 - Term Expires 2022

     

     

Board Trustees

  • Thomas Faro

    Trustee
    (734) 508-6465
    farot@milanareaschools.org
    696 Jefferson Lane Milan MI 48160
    First Elected 2020 – Term Expires 2026


    Kirsten Frait

    Trustee
    (734) 709-7002
    fraitk@milanareaschools.org
    12661 Petersburg Road Milan MI 48160
    First Elected 2018 – Term Expires 2024


    Michelle Heikka

    Trustee
    (734) 476-3928
    heikkam@milanareaschools.org
    1230 Beavertail Lane Milan MI 48160
    First Elected 2014 – Term Expires 2026


    Student Representatives

    Aubrey Bukosky
    Sarah Vershum